Aerospace Academy

In collaboration with Embry-Riddle Gaetz Aerospace Institute, students receive four years of Aerospace Technology curriculum. This partnership enables students the opportunity to earn between 12-17 college credits. Dual enrollment credits can transfer to Embry-Riddle (or other Post-Secondary Aerospace programs) to continue their studies and contribute towards attainment of Bachelor’s degree in the aeronautic field.